LIVE FREE Leganes vs Real Madrid Live Stream

Real Madrid visit Leganes in an unusual Monday game. Carvajal is back with the team after the injury he picked up during the return leg of the Champions League round of 16 against Ajax and will be expected to start this game.

The match is fairly meaningless for both sides as Leganes have almost clinched their presence in La Liga next season while Madrid’s hopes of conquering the title have vanished. Still, coach Zinedine Zidane wants his team to perform and compete with Atletico de Madrid for the second spot, so Los Blancos should at least complete a solid performance.

Some key players like Courtois and Vinicius are still injured but this game will be a good chance for men like Isco, Marcelo or Bale to prove their worth as they try to secure their spot in next year’s team. Zidane himself announced that “changes will be made” when asked about next season’s roster, so every single player should fight hard to make a statement.
HOW TO WATCH, STREAM LA LIGA

Date: 04/15/2019

Time: 21:00 CEST, 03:00pm EST, 12:00pm Pacific.

Venue: Butarque, Leganes, Spain.

Available TV: BeIN Sports (USA), Movistar Partidazo (Spain).

Available Streaming: BeIN Sports (USA), Fubo.TV (EVERY Real Madrid game with a high-quality and legal stream, click here to sign up and benefit from a discount for new members).

Real Madrid continue their campaign in La Liga on Monday, when they travel to the Estadio Municipal de Butarque to take on Leganes.

In a week in which the UEFA Champions League quarter-final seconds legs will take place, playing a domestic fixture on a Monday night rather than a European game in midweek will only serve as a reminder to Los Blancos what a disappointing campaign they have endured.

Thank you to Our Sponsors

Diamond

Platinum

Gold

Friend