PMIWDC

PMP Prep Courses

Exam prep courses are offered approximately 4 times per year, on no set schedule.

Summer 2014 PMP Prep Course

Summer 2014 PMP Prep Course

Past event held on Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 8:30am - Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 4:00pm

Spring 2014 PMP Prep Course

Spring 2014 PMP Prep Course

Past event held on Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 8:30am - Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 4:00pm

Winter 2014 PMP Prep Course

Winter 2014 PMP Prep Course

Past event held on Saturday, February 8, 2014 - 8:30am - Sunday, February 16, 2014 - 4:00pm

Fall 2013 PMP Prep Course

Fall 2013 PMP Prep Course

Past event held on Saturday, October 12, 2013 - 8:30am - Sunday, October 20, 2013 - 4:00pm

Summer 2013 PMP Prep Course

Summer 2013 PMP Prep Course

Past event held on Saturday, August 17, 2013 - 8:30am - Sunday, August 25, 2013 - 4:00pm

Spring 2013 PMP Prep Course

Spring 2013 PMP Prep Course

Past event held on Saturday, April 13, 2013 - 8:30am - Sunday, April 21, 2013 - 4:00pm

Winter 2013 PMP Prep Course

Winter 2013 PMP Prep Course

Past event held on Saturday, January 26, 2013 - 8:30am - Sunday, February 3, 2013 - 4:00pm