PMIWDC

PMP Prep Courses

PMIWDC's PMP Prep Courses are intended to help students prepare for the PMP exam, and are taught by PMIWDC volunteer instructors with years of practical project management experience. Those wishing to attend the classes should already have a background in project management fundamentals. The course is intended to serve as a review for experienced project managers preparing for the PMP Exam.

These review courses are structured according to the PMBOK Guide knowledge areas, with a full-day review of the five phases of the project life cycle.

Exam prep courses are offered approximately 4 times per year, on no set schedule.

Spring 2014 PMP Prep Course

Spring 2014 PMP Prep Course

$975.00
Event Date: 
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 08:30 - Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 16:00

PMP Preparation Classes

A thorough review of all topics covered on the PMP certification exam.

Winter 2014 PMP Prep Course

Winter 2014 PMP Prep Course

Past event held on Saturday, February 8, 2014 - 08:30 - Sunday, February 16, 2014 - 16:00

Fall 2013 PMP Prep Course

Fall 2013 PMP Prep Course

Past event held on Saturday, October 12, 2013 - 08:30 - Sunday, October 20, 2013 - 16:00

Summer 2013 PMP Prep Course

Summer 2013 PMP Prep Course

Past event held on Saturday, August 17, 2013 - 08:30 - Sunday, August 25, 2013 - 16:00

Spring 2013 PMP Prep Course

Spring 2013 PMP Prep Course

Past event held on Saturday, April 13, 2013 - 08:30 - Sunday, April 21, 2013 - 16:00

Winter 2013 PMP Prep Course

Winter 2013 PMP Prep Course

Past event held on Saturday, January 26, 2013 - 08:30 - Sunday, February 3, 2013 - 16:00

Fall 2012 PMP Prep Course

Fall 2012 PMP Prep Course

Past event held on Saturday, October 27, 2012 - 08:30 - Sunday, November 4, 2012 - 16:00