PMIWDC

PMP Prep Courses

Exam prep courses are offered approximately 4 times per year, on no set schedule.

Spring 2016 PMP Prep Course

Spring 2016 PMP Prep Course

$995.00
Event Date: 
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 8:30am - Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 4:00pm

PMP Preparation Classes

A thorough review of all topics covered on the PMP certification exam.

Winter 2016 PMP Prep Course

Winter 2016 PMP Prep Course

featuring

Mark Tolbert, PMP

TASC Management Corporation

Past event held on Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 8:30am - Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 4:00pm

Fall 2015 PMP Prep Course

Fall 2015 PMP Prep Course

featuring

Mark Tolbert, PMP

TASC Management Corporation

Past event held on Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 8:30am - Sunday, October 18, 2015 - 4:00pm

Summer 2015 PMP Prep Course

Summer 2015 PMP Prep Course

Past event held on Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 8:30am - Sunday, August 23, 2015 - 4:00pm

Spring 2015 PMP Prep Course

Spring 2015 PMP Prep Course

Past event held on Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 8:30am - Sunday, May 3, 2015 - 4:00pm

GWU Business School PMP Prep Course *Private Event sponsored by the GW Project Management Association*

GWU Business School PMP Prep Course *Private Event sponsored by the GW Project Management Association*

Past event held on Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 8:30am - Sunday, May 10, 2015 - 4:00pm

Winter 2015 PMP Prep Course

Winter 2015 PMP Prep Course

Past event held on Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 8:30am - Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 4:00pm